Frills and Fitted Trousers

DSC_0032DSC_0033DSC_0066DSC_0047DSC_0069DSC_0096

DSC_0038

Hello Blogosphere!! I’ve missed you.

Sometimes starting new ventures make us lag in our initial venture and that’s what happened to my blog.But, not anymore.I have a bunch of shoots lined up and that means tons of blog posts coming up!

Move over jeans because neat tailored pants are in and they are taking the street style by storm.The moment I saw these tailored pants at new look I knew there were multiple different ways I’ll be able to style them,be it casual or formal.I went for the dressier option with this one,with a frilly bell sleeved top.Frills are another trend going around this year,from trousers to shirts they are everywhere.A nice frilly shirt made this look more girly and approachable.Adding to the feminine appeal, a nice pair of bright color heels and my look was complete.The knot in the front gives an added feminine touch while synching in the waist.The ankle length of the trousers allows me to add sassy heels to this outfits.

The makeup is quite neutral with a nude matte lip,and straightened hair.

TOP: Primark

TROUSERS: New look

HEELS: Primark

Until next time.

XOXO Dimpy 🙂