A denim ‘formal’ affair! part 2

DSC_0940DSC_0942DSC_0943DSC_0944

TOP:H&M

SKIRT:koovs

HEELS: mast and harbor

BAG:primark

LIPS:miss claire

SUNGLASSES:spencer plaza

a small announcement,I’m in UK right now so expect a lot of primark hauls šŸ˜›

Hey guys!!! I hope you guys enjoy these two part series as much as I do,because people nowadays get too caught up in buying new clothes that they only end up wearing it once even though it costs them thousands of bucks.This two part series is definitely aimed at reducing just that so we can enjoy our favourite piece more than just once.After having said that, I’ll still post more singular posts, one that doesn’t have a two part series.So coming back to this outfit,I gave it a more formal approach because we can never asscociate denim with formal wear and I wanted to break just that.

I paired my denim pencil skirt with a nice monochrome plaid shirt to give it a neat look, along with some classy black strappy sandals to make it more put together.For the lips I went for a classy berry color lips and a neat top bun to manage the heat this summer and a matching monochrome box clutch to give the look a contemporary feel.

xoxo DIMPY