summer meets fall!!

DSC_0959DSC_0978DSC_0980DSC_0984DSC_0986

Hey guys!! I’m vacationing away in UK, and since it’s pretty chilly here which often requires us to have a cute little cardigan on(which I’m not complaining about) I decided to put together this cute little outfit together.So I first thing I did after coming here is hit the high street fashion stores like H&M etc and trust me when I say this, I was not disappointed 😀 So for this outfit I’m wearing last year and this year’s favourite trend- the co-ord set.I spotted this cute Co-ord set and I just had to get it. the blue in the dress gave it a denim appeal and the crochet/embroidery detailing gives it a very bohemian appeal.This co-ord set comes with a crop top with a detailed hem line and shorts in the same print.Since it’s still early may,it gets a little chilly sometimes(though there is quite the sun when it needs it to be)so I paired it with a chunky cardigan in grey. TO complete the look I accessorized with a black hat and a pair of black vans.For the makeup I went for deep purple lips and straightened hair.

CO-ORD SET: H&M

SHOES: primark

CARDIGAN: primark

HAT: primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

