Denim and crop #summer

DSC_0938DSC_0928DSC_0925DSC_0933DSC_0932

Hey guys! So summer has begun in full swing and God is it hot here in India.So I decided to channel my inner summer child and what speaks summer better than crop and denim(well atleast in 2016). Looks like crop tops are here to stay for a while longer, and God! am I glad because without my crop tops this summer will be unbearable.Anyway, So coming to this look . I’m wearing a faded coral crop top That has the coca cola logo on it (which again is in a faded fashion)So it could be a little hard to see in these pictures.I paired this crop top with a nice denim pencil skirt that had an icy denim blue shade.BTW can we like take a second to appreciate the little braided detail on the pockets of my skirt? 😛 I love how the skirt has a little slit in the front (you know how much I love the small details) . Also I tied a knot on my rather boxy crop top to give it a fit that flatters my shape. I paired it with some block nude heels and some classy black sunglasses.For the hair. I just opted for the effortless top knot and some nude lips and called it a day!

TOP: primark

SKIRT: koovs

HEELS:bangalore(local boutique)

SUNGLASSES: spencer plaza

P.s speaking of summer I’m taking a vacation and can you guys guess where? 😛

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

