fun and flirty #ootd

_MG_8376

_MG_8373

IMG_8379

Hey guys! so if anyone asks what I would wear for a date during the day, this would totally be my answer,  this sorta outfit. Because it’s casual and comfy and well obviously flirty. I’m a big ‘gotta wear a dress for a date’ kinda person but I like to keep it casual during the day. So instead of heels I paired it with combat boots and instead of a cardigan I went with a denim jacket, but to make it dressy I added a pop of color with my bright orange statement necklace .Now back to the dress-it’s a lace white dress and let’s face it nothing screams flirty like lace does.Let me tell you, a day in this dress be it a date or an outing with friends and there’s no going back it’s comfortable and lets you move around freely unless obviously you’re going for bowling or something you could go for something else that wont show stuff when you bend over 😛

P.S It’s still summer like where I live.

DRESS:colaba

SHOES:dorothy perkins

JEWELLERY:colaba

SUNGLASSES:ray bans

JACKET:matalan