casual day look #ootd

IMG_8366

IMG_8368

IMG_8365

IMG_8364

Hey guys..so for today’s outfit I opted for a casual day out look as I was attending classes and running some errands.Now for me this is an ideal day time outfit ย for any occassion be it attending classes(keeping in mind the dress code),brunch,shopping,running errands or meeting friends.It definitely can keep up with your hectic schedule.So for this outfit I paired a blush pink sheer shirt with a pair of pleather pants (faux leather) along with my mint bag(current obsession)and combat boots and for other accessories I opted for an electric blue necklace and black and gold watch along with my classic raybans.

TOP:forever21

PANTS:matalan

SHOES:dorothyperkins

NECKlACE:accessorize

WATCH:michael kors

SUNglasses:raybans

xoxo Dimpy

7 thoughts on “casual day look #ootd

Leave a Reply

