A Look for less.

sel-dim

DSC_3406

DSC_3393

Hey guys, so since I’ve seen Selena’s outfit, I was obsessed and wanted to replicate it for a more affordable outfit ,and I kinda succeeded (if I say so myself :P).So I paired my black midi skirt with a grey fitted crop top that has a gold zipper running through out the back of the top now as far as accessorizing goes .I paired it with my fave white and black box clutch my antique looking statement neck piece and my favorite Aldo stilletoes. For my hair I kept it nice and simple with some waves and paired it with a nude blush pink lipstick.This look is obviously a little above just casual .I would generally wear it to a day/night time event.

TOP:inmark (myntra)

SKIRT:dressberry (myntra)

HEELS:aldo

NECKLACE:M&S

CLUTCH:primark

p.s let me know if you guys would like more of these ‘look for less’ posts. 🙂

