“Cut it out” for Summer!

IMG_5785IMG_5784IMG_5786IMG_5792IMG_5789

IMG_5791

IMG_5795

Cut outs have been major in the past few years and it’s just one of those little trends that I hope stays for a really long time (and by that I mean forever :P).I had gone out shopping with my mom,who BTW has a pretty great personal style, and she had spotted this dress.The multiple prints on the dress made it seem rather crazy and I was wondering if it would work out but i’m really glad i got it. The beauty of prints like these is that they are best left alone,letting the design shine through.The best part about this dress though,has to be the cutouts and that too on the right spot.I love how the little cutouts on the waist shows that little bit of skin without being too much.The mild sweetheart neckline and the perfect length just did it for me.The fit of the dress was perfect with that bodice top half and the flared bottom.Overall, I can’t wait to rock this all throughout summer be it worn as it is or paired with a nice white tee underneath for that layered look for the summers.I paired with a really fun pair of hot pink mules (which honestly I can’t get enough of) and my trusty pair of ray bans.The makeup’s quite fresh with just some subtle highlighter and baby pink lips!

DRESS: H&M
SHOES: Koovs

SUNNIES: Raybans

P.s I have migrated from India to UK for 2 months and I can’t wait to share some blog posts with some outfits styled here!

Where are you guys vacationing this summer?

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

