Let’s make it short(s)

IMG_5322IMG_5364IMG_5359IMG_5360IMG_5363IMG_5362IMG_5368

Hello guys!! How are you? Spring is here and I’m just loving the vibe.Even though it’s super damn hot where I live,I still enjoy spring because A. it’s kinda my favourite season for clothes shopping ( dresses dresses everywhere) and B. with spring comes my birthday (hint. hint.)

Now I’m not giving up on my florals this season anytime some,but that’s not the only thing symbolising spring, there’s also softer pastel shades and that is what I’m wearing today.I paired my lacey detailed top from river island   with a pair of dark green shorts (because with spring, your clothes become shorter too, right? :P).It was a very hot day and this outfit just did it for me guys,The top was light and breezy and I really loved the way it looked and felt.The top has a slight peplum/drop waist detail that i’m really digging (honestly, all my tops have a peplum like detail this season, idk why)

I accessorized with a deep purple suede bag pack, tan gladiators and aviator style colorless glasses.On the face, I opted for a fresh look with bronzed peachy cheeks and posie k on my lips.

Speaking of which guys, As I said in my previous post I have a youtube channel now and I swatched the kylie jenner mini lipkits valentine’s edition here. So don’t forget to check that out and subscribe if you’d like, it would mean the world to me!! 🙂

TOP: River island

SHORTS: H&M

GLADIATORS: office

BAGPACK: New look

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post! 🙂 let me know in the comments

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

