3 outfits for Spring!+update

Update: Hey internet fam! I have a youtube channel now!!! Yup,you heard it,so don’t forget to check it out and subscribe if you like it 🙂 (Please? )

Youtube channel – Dimpyscorner

So my first video on the youtube channel went up a couple of days back and I had uploaded a lookbook of these three looks, And I had mentioned all the details of the outfits in the description box below of the video, but then I realised that not everyone can get all these things because not everything is from online, hence I decided to do this post on outfit pieces that are the same or look similar to the ones worn in the lookbook.So let’s get on with the looks 🙂

OUTFIT 1:

A01A9112A01A9113

Original details:

TOP: H&M

PANTS: Primark

KIMONO: Dorothy perkins

SHOES: H&M

DAINTY NECK PIECES: Primark

Alternatives:

PEPLUM TOP: Similar top from veromoda

PANTS: I’m sure we all have a pair of dark washed denims

KIMONO : Similar fringe kimono from flipkart

SHOES:Lace up flats from koovs

NECK PIECES: necklaces from koovs

OUTFIT 2:

A01A9130

Original details:

TOP: H&M
SKIRT: Primark

SHOES:New look

SUNNIES: Rayban

Alternatives:

TOP:Similar top from koovs

SKIRT:skirt from koovs

WHITE SNEAKERS: another piece I’m sure most of you will have 🙂

OUTFIT 3:

A01A9152

Original details:

DRESS: H&M

JACKET: matalan

FLATS: Office

Alternatives:

DRESS: Dress from forever21

JACKET: jacket from flipkart

GlADIATORS: flats from koovs

I hope you guys liked these and found this helpful in any way

P.s Happy Women’s day my loves!!

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

