The whites are back!

img_3663img_3661img_3672img_3664img_3669

Hey guys!! Springs here and it’s time to shove all our darkest clothes to the back of our closets and bring out all our whites and brights (unless it’s that time of the month :P).

White is such a great color and honestly, if anyone would have asked me five years back if I would wear white? My answer would be a hell no! because wearing white always felt complicated.But now it kinda feels like my go to option for all seasons.Especially during summer. When in doubt go for white, it always manages to look chic and gives this illusion of put togetherness + you also feel less hot because of, you know- science!

So back to this outfit, I opted for this beautiful blouse from Topshop with nice flared sleeves with a denim pencil skirt.The slit on the bell sleeves gives the look of  bigger sleeves which I love, and the front slit on the denim skirt adds a fun casual look to it.

As for accessories I kept it minimalistic with a rose gold long pendant , a watch and a white wallet.For shoes I’ve opted for the classic black pumps and a nice brown lipclolour.

TOP: Topshop

SKIRT:  Koovs

HEELS: Aldo

WALLET: myntra

WATCH: casio

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

