Out of the box!

img_3620img_3625img_3624img_3628img_3626img_3633

Hey guys! Valentine’s day is next week and this year I decided to refrain myself from doing the v-day post and instead decided to do something “out of the box” (hence the title).So mom jeans & boyfriend jeans have earned their spot among all the fashionistas and have been around for so many years now! I love my skinny jeans okay! But sometimes I don’t feel like wearing them because they can be just sooo tight and formfitting,in comes a pair of these!

Now I wanted to do a fun little shoot instead of the usual stand tall and pose and found the perfect spot for my out of the box theme! I paired my denims with a bodycon ribbed top in red and finished it off with some black vans and accessorised with transparent aviators and and skinny black belt!The ripped pattern and gingham print on the pants definitely added to the quirks of the outfit. I’ve been seeing these aviators everywhere lately and I am in LOVE!

I like how easy this look is and yet looks super put together!

Great for a day out with just you and your gal pals,because isn’t that what you’ll be doing this v-day anyway? šŸ˜›

TOP: Primark

JEANS: Koovs

VANS: river island

GLASSES: street shopping

XOXO Dimpy šŸ™‚

 

