As red as cola! Velvet edition part 2

img_3359img_3362img_3370img_3366img_3365

Hey guys!! Another day,another blog post and another velvet lover.The part 2 of this series is on a velvet skirt! Now, as I type this I just realized that not only am I wearing a coca cola shirt but I also paired it with a red velvet skirt (same color as the logo) and hence why the title!! :P.And no. This is not sponsored by them,though that would be ah-mazing!

Anyway back to this outfit,I’ve gone for a casual chic look which is slightly cold weather appropriate by pairing the velvet skater skirt with a logo t-shirt and some knee high socks in black.Also keeping with the weather I’ve paired the socks with some burgundy boots.

Now I was going for this school girl chic(so gossip girl right?)+band chick, and hence decided to add the septum ring in! Now this outfit is definitely an eye catcher with the socks and velvet et all,so why not add a little septum ring? right? Added a red lipper and I was good to go!

This really was something different which I oh! so enjoyed rocking,and the septum ring was definitely a first for me.These septum rings were the removable ones,meaning you don’t have to be pierced for this(because I am trypanophobic).The only thing was that it was quite ticklish but that could just be me 😛

I really hope you guys liked the outfit and also the little rant at the end. 🙂

TOP: Mango

SKIRT:Topshop

SOCKS: Shein.com

BOOTS: H&M

SEPTUM RING: Primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

