Day 3-Bomber jacket-Dressy style

_mg_0213_mg_0217_mg_0222_mg_0215_mg_0237

Hey guys!!  Merry Christmas! Hope your holidays were well spent!

I just realised that I forgot to hit “publish” on my previous blog and hence it wasn’t uploaded last week (welp!) but that means two posts go out this week..(yay?)

So for day 3 of the “5 days of winter” I’ve gone dressy with a nice bomber jacket.Bomber jackets are such a  versatile piece and with all the fashionistas rocking them all over the fashion weeks this year it has definitely blown out of proportion, be it summer or winter there’s always an excuse to wear a nice bomber jacket.

I paired my khaki bomber jacket with a maroon ribbed high neck tee,nicely tucked into a  black midi skirt finishing it off with some nice strappy black heels.

For the face I’ve opted for a nice deep brown lip and blow dried hair.

TOP: Primark

SKIRT: Faballey (myntra)

HEELS: mast and harbor

Jacket: Koovs

Two more days of winter outfit left!

Wishing you guys an advance HAPPY New year 2017!

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

