Day 2- Knee high socks + vintage belts

img_3580img_3579img_3614

img_3598img_3610

Hey guys! This is day 2 of the winter series, and in this post I’ll workin’ some vintage belts and some knee high socks,two very trendy accessorising pieces for this season.

So I paired this black bodycon dress along with my camo jacket and a nice vintage belt to cinch in my waist.These vintage style belts have become a huge trend in street style with the likes of kendall jenner and others rocking it ever so often.I further accessorised it with some knee high socks which I folded it a little bit to just finish off right below the knee,I paired them with some suede ankle boots in the same color so they would give an illusion of knee high boots(also elongating the legs)(also,life hacks anyone?)

I styled my hair in a half bun and my lips with a deep maroon shade.This street style look is great when you’re just hanging out with your friends or just shopping.

DRESS: primark

JACKET: New look

KNEE HIGH SOCKS: shein.com

BELT: New look

LIPSTICK: colorpop matte in avenue

XOXO Dimpy đŸ™‚

