Boho for the fall . part 2

img_9819img_9818img_9825img_9828

img_9839

Hello! Back with the second part of the two part series,and this look is more for the warmer days.Quick question, do you guys have ‘warmer days’ during the fall/winter where you live? because I do.

So back to the outfit,I love pairing longer tops or tunics with shorts as it gives a very anime girl look(you know what I mean?).So I paired this tunic from the “all about you”collection by Deepika Padukone with a pair of moss green shorts from H&M. I kept the look perfect for a day out,just strolling through those fall leaves(JK, we have no such thing :P).I paired them with some suede ankle boots in black,suede tan fringe bag and a (you guessed it) suede black hat(there’s no usch thing as too much suede).Finished it off with neutral lips and straightened hair.

TOP: all about from myntra

SHORTS: H&M

BOOTS: Dorothy perkins

HAT: primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

