A boho soul & some printed pants!!

img_9863img_9859img_9870img_9854img_9850img_9847img_9852

Heyyooo!! Flared pants have been huge, and as much as I love my skinny jeans,I like to give myself a break and indulge in some palazzos or well, just no pants required clothing (aren’t we all guilty of that?).These pants from the “All about you” line by Deepika Padukone collection is absolute bomb! It’s super comfortable and the flared bottoms give the pretty chill 70’s vibe.The little pleats in the front add a nice detail.The color and prints were really fun to style since any neutral or neutral top would go perfectly I paired them with a black fitted crop top from missamore clothing that has a high neck and semi detached sleeves which reads “you talkin’ to me?”making this ensemble oh-so-girly! I accessorized with a tan tassel bag and some block heels (still keeping that 70’s vibe goin’).Finished it off with a bright fuchsia lip and au-natural waves!

CROP TOP: missamore clothing

PANTS: all about you from myntra

SHOES: bangalore

BAG: Primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

