Not too late for a maxi date :)

_mg_9340_mg_9364_mg_9368_mg_9374_mg_9415

Hey guys! I know fall is upon us and I couldn’t be more excited, cuz there’s just too many trends for fall/winter….but the best thing about summer is, it’s flowy dresses which I’ll miss when I’m covered in all those layers,also the fact that it’s still probably summer in some parts of the world and hence just one last post(maybe :P) for summer 2016 feat. A maxi dress.Slits have been huge this year and we came across slits in every little thing be it,capes,dresses,maxis etc.This dress by H&M really caught my eye with that layered flowy look and that side slit.Also the color on it is beautiful with all the purples and pinks in white. I paired this maxi with some tan gladiators and a tan bag with gold detailing and I was good to go.For the hair I opted for loose beachy waves achieved by braiding my damp hair and leaving it till it air dried. :)Followed by some stained lips

MAXI DRESS: H&M

SHOES:office

BAG:primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

