Part two bodycon+blog turns one!! :)

_mg_9239_MG_9233.jpg_mg_9244_mg_9247

Hey Guys!! back again with part two and this one is a rather special post as today is also the day my blog turns ONE! yay!! I’m letting the first year celebration be a little mellow as I feel like I’m still in the beginner’s stage where I’ve just begun to develop some skills in fashion blogging(yay to progress)I would love to continue this and celebrate many more years to come with you guys, and maybe second year can be a big celebration!(hint hint: it will be :D) I would just like to take some time out to appreciate all the people who’ve been with me since day 1! thank you guys so much! In the first year itself I’ve been fortunate enough to have some brand collabs and some events to attend which I’m immensely greatful for.May these coming years see heaps of growth for dimpyscorner 😀

So back to this outfit now,I’m going to keep it short and sweet,As you guys already know this cape/vest from H&M and how I styled it last time.Well this time I’m keeping it more feminine with a bodycon black dress and layering it over with the cape and a belt to give it a shape.For shoes I opted for the peep toes lazer cut boots.For the hair I added some extensions in to give it some length and volume and opted for a half up half down look and a rather neutral face

Let me know what you guys think ? 🙂

CAPE: H&M

DRESS:Primark

BELT: lifestylestores

BOOTS: dorothy perkins

EXTENSIONS: milk and blush

And thank you so much for the love and support

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

