Printed cape! part 1-causal look

_MG_9116_MG_9117_MG_9118_MG_9176_MG_9137_MG_9121

Hey Guys! Another week, and another fashion post! and guess what? I’m back with the 2 part series.Did I here a yay? ohh well! that was just me.

Well after that super awkward intro let’s get to the outfit.So capes have been huge this year and I don’t blame them,infact I’ve embraced them in the form of this long cape like vest jacket.The print on the jacket was really tropical forest like which I think was a general theme in H&M (cuz, there were also some lizard printed stuff,just saying),with such a versatile piece I couldn’t help but do a two part series.

So for this outfit,I opted for a casual look as I paired the sleeveless jacket with a pair of shorts in the same shade and a white ribbed loose tee,that says “let’s taco about it”(how can I pass on that :P).I paired it with some gladiator lace up sandals and I was good to go.For my lips I went for a nice tangerine color(something I don’t wear very often,but I should) and some loose curls

TOP: primark

SHORTS:H&M

JACKET:H&M

SHOES:Office

Also,can you guys guess what will be the other outfit with the jacket?

Let me know šŸ™‚

XOXO Dimpy šŸ™‚

 

 

