look for les, kylie jenner edition

kylie

\_MG_9259_MG_9273_MG_9278_MG_9288_MG_9293_MG_9295

Hey guys! I’m so glad to bring this series back..I personally love a look for less blog because you get achieve a look you didn’t think was possible and share with your online friends AKA you guys :).The moment I saw this dress on kylie I was in love and was looking all over for it,it fit her body so well and I knew would be flattering on all.The ribbed pattern on the dress and the bodycon nature makes it flattering for almost any body shape,which is such a confidence booster when you know you look good, amirite guys? :P.Back to the present, when I spotted this in H&M I instantly knew what I had to do.I was surprised to see this dress was very affordable and the material and make of the dress was really good.Though this wasn’t in red I got it in a beautiful emerald green color which was a score!! because if not red I wouldn’t have it any other way(maybe black,honestly I want in every other color) .SO back to the styling of this outfit,I kept it as close as possible to kylie’s as this was a look for less.I paired this dress with some black heeled ankle boots and even went as far as using extensions just like hers(I’m pretty sure she’s using extensions too :P) For the face ,I’ve kept it pretty simple with a bright pink lip.

BTW I’ve done a look for less before featuring Selena Gomez, so go check that out if you liked this 🙂

DRESS: H&M

SHOES:Dorothy perkins

HAir extensions: MIlk + blush

XOXO, Dimpy 🙂

 

