My go to makeup products for summer

maybe foun               conc

barecontourblushchambor-eye-pencils-07-llip gradeye brow

Hey guys!! How’s the week going? don’t worry, just two more days for the weekend. YAY! 😀

So a huge part of being a fashion blogger also includes looking on par with the dress and sometimes every attire requires a different look.But one thing that never changes is your daily routine.I thought I’ll share my daily routine products under a budget(well,except for one or two products maybe :P).TBH doing this everyday is not my thing( cuz I rather sleep for those extra 10 mins it’ll take to do this) but on most days,this is my go-to look.It’s a neutral look and also goes very well for dressier occassions,given the look you’re going for.

First, I start of with foundation and I use the maybelline fit me foundation in the shade natural buff-this foundation is for dry to combo skin and since I have dry skin this works pretty well.Followed by concealer by lakme absolut and set it with my bare minerals loose powder(which is probably the only high end product here).After the base is ready and I look like a whitewashed statue,I add some color to my face.Obviously I’ll be lying if I say my eyebrows are naturally full,they are thick but have little empty spots that need filling and I adore my collections eyebrow kit ,perfect for first time users too BTW.I use the cream blush by maybelline as it gives my face a ‘dewy glow from within’ look(highly recommend it guys,it’s great on it’s own too) followed by my duo contour and highlight stick by maybelline(still a little new with this product) once I’m done with that I go on to add some eyeliner with my kat von d liner and line my waterline with chambor liner(I’ve been using this for the past 5 years and yet to find a replacement,Yeah it’s that good)and finish the look off with my maybelline lip gradation in the shade mauve 1(This is honestly the most perfect shade of nude for my skin tone)

Hope you guys liked this makeup info blog and let me know what you’d like to see next 🙂

more fashion posts coming soon 🙂

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

