Shades of purple and ripped

_MG_9045_MG_9054_MG_9055_MG_9062_MG_9069_MG_9050

_MG_9070

Hello Guys! How’s Wednesday treating you? I do generally post on Tuesday,but this week was an exception(because I got lazy :P).I’ve been posting a lot of casual outfits lately and realised I wanted to do a dressy one,because nothing says fierce like a pair high heels and a nice tucked in shirt.Now as you can see,I still wouldn’t call it work appropriate but it does make for quite the statement, don’t you think?So coming back to this outfit,let’s start with the shirt,I love shirts that have front pockets,it instantly adds that extra layer(without actually having a layer).I decided to pair it with ripped jeans in dark grey and completed it off with a statement necklace and lace-up heels.I decided to go for a bright pastel floral neckpiece since everything else was going to be super dark(including my lips and hair).Since the jeans were high-waisted I decided to tuck in the shirt as it gives that illusion of an hourglass figure.The heels are beige lace-ups that again add color and are still neutral.For the face,opted for deep purple lips(you know I’m all ready for fall and winter :P)and bouncy waves. 🙂

TOP: primark

JEANS: primark

HEELS: new look fashion

NECKPIECE: accessorize

LIPS: maybelline matte chubby stick

COMMENT below if you liked this look 🙂 also find me on instagram: dimpyscorner

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

