storm trooper and a tshirt dress. feat: bewakoof.com

_MG_9015_MG_9019_MG_9031_MG_9039_MG_9009

_MG_9037

Hey Guys!! Back again with another blog post, on a Tuesday :).I was so pleased with the quality casual clothing by Bewakoof.com ,that when I found out they had tshirt dresses too, I was soo onboard.I ordered this black tshirt dress with an “oh crap” mneumonic, which definitely adds a quirky element to the dress.I decided to go all out, eventhough it was just going to be like any other day for me,just running errands and getting stuff done.I opted for some galaxy buns on my hair and obviously, for my coffee on the go,what better than a storm trooper cup! (because,galaxy buns! getit? 😛 ).I love the sporty casual look of the dress which was the perfect material and length to battle that heat in India.

For accessories,I opted for a small mint purse,perfect for carrying money and a phone, some blue and white floral flatforms and a cat eye round sunglasses.For my lips I wanted to continue the galaxy theme and went for a deep purple matte lippie .To finish it off, I went for some vibrant purple nails to compliment the lips.

BTW don’t be disappointed guys,Bewakoof.com also has clothing for men too. From “Tshirts“, “Vests“, “Joggers” & “Full Sleeves” you’ve got a large selection to choose from.So you have something for everyone at very affordable prices. YAY!!

TSHIRT DRESS: bewakoof.com(click the word to be directed to the page)

SHOES: newlook

BAG: primark

STORM TROOPER CUP: clintons

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

P.S This is a sponsored post,but all my opinions are my own 🙂

 

