Pre-fall layering !!

_MG_8673_MG_8591_MG_8592_MG_8648_MG_8672_MG_8676

Hey guys! Happy August..which also means summer’s about to end and fall’s about to start,so in other words, Hello! fall layering.As much as I love summer,my favourite is and will always remain fall,simply because I love layering and it’s that time of the year when it’s not so cold or not so hot.We still have summer on right now,but that doesn’t mean we can’t embrace some pre-fall layering! Honestly, these vest jackets have been such a trend that it has found a place in our closets even during summers.Paired with some nice shorts or skirt,it gives you the right kinda summer layering.The look I’ve put together is more fall appropriate,unless you live in a place that is not too hot during the summers(in that case, lucky you!).So back to this look,I paired a stripped crop top with a long vest jacket in khaki.Paired it with some knee cut jeans and black open toe,heeled boots to add the effect of longer legs.The cutouts in the heels adds to the look .Finished it off with a dainty long pendant with some fringe detailings and I am ready for fall 2016:P

TOP: primark

JEANS: primark

PENDANT: primark

Jacket: primark

BOOTS: dorothy perkins

p.s I know there’s a lot of primakr in this outfit 😛

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

 

 

