Co-ord set feat. the blush box

_MG_8741_MG_8748_MG_8762_MG_8763_MG_8764

Hey guys! I’m back with another monochrome look, and this one is a co-ord set from the blush box!(online).If you guys have been following my blog for a while, you know my love for stripes is unconditional and when I came upon this set, I had to get it.The fit is flattering on anyone’s body since it guarantees to give curves that you don’t have or enhance your existing ones.The look is very summer night out appropriate since it has the right amount of cut-offs and midriff to give you that oomph! you need without being too short or showy.With co-ord sets ,there’s not just a possibility of one outfit but atleast three,since each individual piece could be paired with something or the other(which is a huge plus).So coming back to this set,the crop top has a a bodycon fit and is full sleeved with a inwards v-shaped hem that allows you to show a small portion of your midriff. The skirt of the set is a pencil skirt set with black and white stripes and stops right below the knee.I paired this outfit with some black strappy heels and I was good to go.For the hair I went for tight curls  that framed my face and  a berry color lipstick by too faced in melted berry.

Co-ord set: the blush box

Shoes: mast and harbor

XOXODimpy 🙂

