play’suited’ for summer feat. the blush box

_MG_8682_MG_8689_MG_8731_MG_8732_MG_8713_MG_8694

_MG_8719

 

Hey guys!!! This post is in collab with the online store based in chennai(India) called the blush box. I was sent some really stylish, cute clothing that I chose from their site and it instantly clicked with my style so I decided to do some blog posts featuring outfits from the blush box.

Summers are for rompers and this black number is no exception.The floral detailing on the hem gives this romper a very dressy/girly vibe.The material of the romper was so soft,perfect for summer and honestly I can just wear this all day,everyday.Can we address the fact that rompers are like dresses but without the hassle of holding it down everytime the wind blows(if you know what I mean :P).Coming back to this outfit,I paired the playsuit with tan gladiators and a tan sling bag with tassle detailing.For the accessories which were again from the blush box(online: http://theblushbox.in/) I opted for two open bracelet like bangles where one is a tiny pineapple in gold and the other is red stone detailing on gold,I’m also wearing a heart shaped ring and a midi ring with a star and stone detailing,finally I complemented all of these with a nice dainty choker with a tree pendant that has an antique finish.Everything complemented so well with each and helped complete my outfit.Loving the boho feel from the outfit.For my hair I opted for some volumnised natural waves and nude lips

ROMPER: the blush box

ACCESSORIES: the blush box

GLADIATORS: office

BAG: primark

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

