Patterns and Textures #summeredition

DSC_1464DSC_1472DSC_1477DSC_1475DSC_1483DSC_1486

Hey guys! I’m back with another look perfect for a summer brunch or a day out all by yourself or on a date ,basically for anything you do this summer(because why not?).I love these fine pleated skirts,they’re so elegant and yet can be paired differently to achieve all kinds of look.The effortless texture you achieve without having to go all right off the runway’.Since my love for stripes is soo evident I decided to add a mix of pattern along with texture(who said you can’t have both? πŸ˜› ).The top that I paired with this skirt is actually a bodycon dress ,but isn’t it great when you get a more than one way use of a peice of clothing or just about anything? Also who doesn’t love fringe? especially in the summer .I got this bag recently and I am in love.It totally elevates a regular outfit and yet,is neutral.I paired it with some summer white loafers with a cute little tassle and some cutouts and a gold swarovski bracelet.For the lips I opted for a pink shade with purple undertones by maybelline and completed my look off with some lose waves.

BTW, yes, I do have extensions in and a full review and details on my hair extensions will be up soon on the blog.so YAY! to that. I understand how hard and picky one can be while buy extensions for the first time(especially online),so I thought why not help you guys out a little.From one ametuer to another πŸ™‚

TOP:koovs

SKIRT: primark

BAG: primark

SHOES: river island

BRACELET: swarovski

XOXO Dimpy πŸ™‚

 

