Too cool for summer!

DSC_1076DSC_1054DSC_1067DSC_1081DSC_1074

Hey guys! I’ve come back this week with a fun little look,perfect for the summer.90’s are making a huge comeback this year and even though some of the trends should not even be tried πŸ˜› I’m soo grateful for some of them.For example, anything high waisted.So there’s a little story behind this shoot.The weather in England can be so unpredictable ,that just within 2 minutes into the shoot it started pouring so I had to finsih this shoot indoors and honestly, I like how it turned out to be.Next time I might just shoot indoors depending on the outfit.Anyway back to the outfit, I paired this highwaisted denim skirt with a white top which has some lace and embroidery detailing that gives a very girlie look to the attire.I love how the buttons and the pockets on the skirt give it a unique look.I paired it with some platform vans with glitters on it and a mint sling bag perfect to fit your phone and a small purse.For the hair I opted for a bun(to let you guys in on a little secret,I just put my hair up in a bun when I don’t feel like investing time on doing my hair πŸ˜› )For my face it’s an orangish coral lip color and a pair of raybans and I’m good to go. That is when the rain stops. πŸ˜›

TOP: river island

SKIRT: h&M

SHOES: intoto(koovs)

BAG: primark

SUNNIES: rayban

BTW I’m not doing a two part series but I’ve styled this top in an entire different look on my instagram Β insta handle- dimpyscorner

xoxo Dimpy πŸ™‚

