keepin’ it casual..part 1

_MG_0118_MG_0130_MG_0147_MG_0134_MG_0143

Hey guys! so I guess you must’ve figured it out by now that I love casual dressing,especially in this VERY hot summer.So I bought this top a while back and honestly it’s such a neutral casual top that I decided to do another two part series(yeah! the trusty old two parts :P) .In look one, I decided to give this top a casual look and part two will be  a more dressier option.So back to this look, I loved how the top had a slit in the side going up to the waist(which BTW is soo in right now with slits from tops to maxis) I paired it with a pair of semi high waisted black jeans and a pair of platform vans with some shimmer(obviously :P). Obviously the star of the outfit is the shoes ,since it’s such an attention grabber.I love the olive green tone of the top, goes so well with so many outfits.For the hair I opted for a high ponytail and a neutral face look.Also to add that little x factor, I knotted one side of the top to give it an edge.

TOP: forever 21(myntra)

JEANS: kraus jeans

SHOES: intoto (koovs)

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

