off the shoulder #trendalert

_MG_0176_MG_0188_MG_0182_MG_0197_MG_0210

Hey guys! I’m back with another look this week and I’ve been totally loving and rocking the off the shoulder trend.It’s, for me the perfect form of cutout while just showing off your lovely shoulders and those enviable collar bones.So I found this unique looking bright orange off the shoulder top and I knew I had to get it for summer,also the tiny button detail in the front and th tribal-esque feel of the prints gives it a nice look.I also like how it had a spagetti strap and then the off shoulder and how flowy the top is,perfect for wearing over high waisted skirts or tops and layering.I paired it with a black bandage skirt and a pair of strappy heels with gold hardware detailing.For the lips I opted for a purple lipstick and a high ponytail.For accessorizing I just opted for my rose gold michael kors watch and voila! the look was complete.I kept the look quite minimalistic to let the shoulders do the talking and I absolutely love how the background adds to the rustic feel of the top.Also love how flowy the top is,not just the body but also the arms perfect for summer. 🙂

TOP: classiccouturegallery(website)

SKIRT: dressberry( myntra)

HEELS: inc5

WATCH: michael kors

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

