keeping it casual! #ootd

DSC_0979DSC_0974DSC_0996DSC_0991DSC_0997

Hey guys!!! I’m back with another look and some very very exciting news!! So first let’s just go with the outfit.Now I’ve been noticing a lot of boho inspired looks hitting the runway this season which means more ‘print’ based looks, so what best than a printed pair of trousers? Honestly the day I was shooting for this look it was incredibly hot and boy, was I glad I was wearing this outfit.(but don’t worry I have more dressier outfits coming up next 🙂 )So coming back to this outfit, I paired my printed trousers with a black crop top ,so the trousers can be the star like they are 😛 okay now I’m just exaggerating,but back to the point, the idea of this outfit was to keep it casual yet cute so that the outfit could look effortlessly comfy without having to put in much work! So to complete the look I just put on a beige hat,a pair of sunnies and a studded wrap around bracelet and a pair of blue flats to add a pop of color.I also opted for a darker shade of brown for my lips to add an extra dimension to the outfit and straightened my hair.

Now let me just quickly share the good news before heading on to the details of each piece,Now I was recently interviewed by ritz magazine,South India’s premier uber magazine sharing some pointers on summer dressing and going into little details about myself so do check it out by clicking on this link : http://www.ritzmagazine.in/…/bestdressed-dimpyscorner-give…/

TOP: only

TROUSERS: asybuy

FLATS: westside

SUNNIES: spencer plaza

HAT: koovs

BRACELET: lola

LIPSTICK: lakme

xoxo, Dimpy 🙂

