Indo-western #ootd

DSC_0951DSC_0941DSC_0940DSC_0955DSC_0953

Hey guys! So clearly I have an obsession with blue this summer šŸ˜› (I swear I wear other colors guys).Anyway,next post will definitely feature other colors but coming back to this post I wanted an indo-western look and hence opted for this printed off the shoulder blue top with a pair of distressed jeans and heels.So off the shoulder has been really trendy lately and honestly I am absolutely obsessed with this trend.I paired this off the shoulder printed blue top with a pair of light distressed jeans and cuffed the hem(love that look on jeans),Apart from the ethnic print on the top the other thing that makes this outfit indo-western are the earrings,the hoop earrings with colorful balls adds a touch of that rustic indian look.For the rest of the outfit I added a pair of front lace up heels(another thing that is so in right now and I’m totally loving it šŸ™‚ )a colorful clutch and a pair of reflector sunglasses in a blue-green shade.For the lips I went for a nice coffee brown color.

TOP: myntra

JEANS: people

EARRINGS:melange from lifestyle

CLUTCH:local boutique

SHOES:new look (koovs)

SUNGLASSES: spencer plaza

XOXO, Dimpy šŸ™‚

 

