hats off- part 2 #springedition

DSC_0931DSC_0918DSC_0971DSC_0984

DSC_0922

Hey guys! so I’m back with the second part of this series.Last time I paired this sheer cape with some palazzos and treated it more like a cape,for this post I’m wearing it like a dress or rather a maxi dress.I love the way both the looks turned out.Both these looks are very summer/spring appropriate.So coming back to this look,I turned this sheer cape into a maxi dress since it was really long and wore a razor back bodycon dress in the same shade of blue so that I could wear it as a maxi without it being inappripriate :P.I love how effortless this outfit looked and for very obvious reasons was super comfy.Since the maxi had a very high slit,starting from the waist,on the sides,whenever I walked the bodycon showed from the side which adds more characcter to the outfit.Also since it was such a flowy material I decided to give it a shape and definition and added a belt.Also nothing beats a hat in beating the heat and also looking stylish at the same time.I added sunnies obviously and a pair of flat gladiators.For the face I kept it quite simple as usual with a purple lip shade.

DRESS:missmore clothing

BODYCON:waves

HAT:koovs

SHOES:westside

BELT:lifestyle

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

 

