cropped! part 2

_MG_2335IMG_2349IMG_2348_MG_2388

Hey guys! here it is, the 2nd part to this series .So last post I paired this cropped jumper with a pair of nice trousers and for this I’m pairing it with two things, A skirt and a dress.So we all know every dress becomes instantly cuter when layered with anything.So I decided to layer it with this cropped jumper and since the jumper had a fitted hem it stopped right at the waist and gave a nice structure ,instead of just being bulky on the body.Since it was a little on the bigger side ,Ioff shouldered it on one side and paired it with some fuschia lips and raybans.For the second look,since the the top was in such a neutral color I paired it with a brightly colored peach skater skirt to give it that cute vibe.For footwear I went for a pair of nude gladiators for both the looks.

TOP:westside

DRESS:colaba

SKIRT: UK

SHOES:westside

SUNGLASSES:ray ban

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

