how to:cropped jumper. Part 1

_MG_2376_MG_2375_MG_2359_MG_2369

Hey guys! Since we’re moving towards spring,It’s no longer jumper weather anymore 😦 ,but that doesn’t mean we can’t wear a cropped version of a jumper, and this jumper is of a lighter material than our regular winter jumper which are meant to keep us warm and cozy.So anyway,coming back to this outfit,I knew that one can style this crop top in more than one single way,so I decided to do a 2 part series where I show more than two ways of styling it. So for the first look I went for a casual laid back day look,and teamed it up with a pair of trousers(which BTW I’m gravitating towards a lot these days)with a tie up at the front for that casual laid back feel,now keeping up with the casual theme,I opted for some orange flats and matched it with an orange purse to add a pop of color to the outfit and to also tie the whole look together because orange goes so well with dark blue and I think almost everything looks good with  beige/oatmeal color.For the face I opted for a bold lip(no surprise there)and let my hair loose(no styling).Also since the shoes and the purse was in such a fun color I decided to just finish it of with a fun pair of sunglasses.

TOP:westside

PANTS:westside

SHOES:westside(yeah,almost everything is from westside :P)

PURSE:caprese

SUNGLASSES:colaba

XOXO Dimpy 🙂 (p.s this has a part 2 too :))

