Boho soul! tie-dye

_MG_2295_MG_2296_MG_2303_MG_2317

Hey guys! So I decided to try something a little different and opted for a super casual look(I mean come on, I have no shoes on šŸ˜› )So for this look I looked through my inner boho soul and I knew I had to incorporate tie dye print.Almost a year back I had bought this tie dye print wrinkled dress from colaba for just 200 INR(I know,such a steal) but I didn’t get to wear it until now.So I paired this dress with a sequined vest also keeping the same blue color going in both pieces of clothing.I paired it with a statement neckpiece in a rustic metallic color that adds to the vibes of the outfit and wore a matching anklet to go with the theme.I decided to go barefoot for the shoot but obviously if I were to step out ,I’d pair it with a pair of casual chappals just to keep it super chill.Obviously I went with my raybans(because I can never leave the house without them) true story! šŸ˜› For the face just blow dried hair and a fuschia satin lipstick.

DRESS: colaba

VEST:zara

NECKPIECE:bought it from a vendor on brighton beach

ANKLET:colaba

SUNGLASSES:ray ban

XOXO Dimpy šŸ™‚

