classic v-day look #ootd

_MG_2275_MG_2270_MG_2259_MG_2278

Hey guys! So valentine’s day is coming up, and as if we needed more reasons to wear red,we just got one.I personally prefer a darker shade of red ,and when I spotted this dress,I knew I had to get it.Now nothing says flirty like a fit and flare skater dress,so I decided to do a v-day themed post featuring this dress.Now one doesn’t necessarily have to wear this for a date on v-day it’s also perfect for a girls night out in general or any other event depending on how you accessorize it.Remember-every outfit can look different with different accessories.So I paired my red dress with a cream/nude shade heels (to give it a classic look) and paired it with a black and gold clutch to bring the look together for the face opted for blow dried hair for some volume and a darker nude lipstick to keep the look soft.

DRESS: missa more clothing

HEELS:metro

BAG:river island

WATCH:michael kors

I hope you guys have a great valentine’s day with your loved ones or with yourself 😛

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

