wrap it up! #ootd

_MG_2188_MG_2180_MG_2219_MG_2206

Hey guys! It’s that time of the year again where it’s not too hot or not too cold,somewhere in between where you just want to wrap yourself up with a nice scarf. Atleast that’s how I feel.So for today’s outfit of the day(which also is a great back to school outfit) I paired my leather pants with a tshirt like tunic in a light grey color to go with the all dark theme I’ve got going on.This hello-goodbye tshirt was definitely one of the most comfiest thing ever and I’ll definitely get a lot of use out of it,since it’s one of those things that I can just throw it on when I can’t decide what to wear.Also this top can be paired with almost anything ranging from skirts,jeans to maxis.I paired this two off with a scarf(again in a dark shade)that I tied in a knot so I can have that infinity scarf going on.I like how all you need is a scarf to add that extra to a plain outfit.I finished it off with some gladiator style strappy wedges,a leather bag with gold hardware and a rose gold watch.For the face I went for a dark coffee lip(keeping with the look  😛 )and blow dried hair.

TOP: koovs

PANTS: matalan

SHOES: mochi

BAG: river island

WATCH : michael kors

SCARF: mango

LIPSTICK: lakme matte- coco shot 🙂

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

 

