Print please!

_MG_1749_MG_1753_MG_1801_MG_1806

Hey guys! So Spring is right around the corner and it has already started to get a little warm where I live so I thought I’d give myself a head start with this print on print floral number.When I saw this dress in missa more clothing(online) I found it to be real unique looking.I’ve never seen a dress with such contrasting colors.This dress basically has the same print but with different color schemes on it.The top half has a peach base with yellow, black and white flowers and the bottom half has a pastel blue base with  red, black and white flowers.Also I just wanted to speak about the fit of the dress,first of all this dress is I a fit and flare style and OMG the fit part of the dress fits amazing,it’s like someone tailor made it for me and it has a side zip closure.Now for the rest of the accessories I kept it simple with some aldo black pumps,and some round sunnies with a cat eye frame in gold and black.For the face I went for my bright pink lip and loose waves.

DRESS: missa more clothing (online)

HEELS: aldo

SUNGLASSES: colaba causeway

LIPSTICK: loreal

XOXO, DIMPY 🙂

Also if you guys have any requests please leave it in the comments :)I would love to work on them.

