stripped to stripes!

_MG_1626_MG_1631_MG_1629_MG_1622

Hey guys! If anyone ever asks me my favorite print,it’ll always be stripes 😛 .Especially if they are B/W stripes.LOVE THEM.Anyway, so for this outfit I opted for a striped black and white bodycon dress which is about knee length,more on the longer side and has a high low hem with a slit on the side which definitely adds more oomph!! to the outfit. It has a high neck line which I like because then I can just add some statement piece, which I did with this gold and blue necklace which also adds another color to the outfit.I went with the tones of gold for accessorizing and paired it with a rose gold watch, a brown tote bag with gold hardware and a gold and blue statement piece.As for shoes,I’m wearing my block heel 70’s looking heels which also mimics the striped pattern of my dress (coincidentally).And last but not the least,coming to my face, I decided to go for a bold red lip which nicely compliments the b/w stripe pattern of the dress and finished it off with a high ponytail.

DRESS: koovs by koovs(online)

BAG:fostello from flipkart (online)

SHOES: bangalore

WATCH:michael kors (rose gold)

LIPSTICK:maybelline

NECKLACE:accessorize

p.s if anyone wants to know,my nail polish is from essie 🙂

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

 

