sunny side up!! #ootd

_MG_1711_MG_1706_MG_1716_MG_1719_MG_1737

hey guys! So as you can see it’s already starting to get a little sunny here so I decided to go for a nice breezy shift dress from missamore clothing. Now if you guys are from India and if you don’t know what missa more is, definitely check them out, they are an online store with very unique printed clothes from dresses to tops and jackets.So back to my clothes,this shift dress has a cut out pattern around the neck definitely adds the flirty quotient to this outfit,besides I love the color of the dress.Now since the dress is dark I wanted to add a bright pop of color with this orange purse from caprese(if you guys want to see more details on the purse do check out my instagram: dimpyscorner).I opted for my strappy black heels and went for a loose curls look.On the lips I’m wearing a bright pink lipstick from loreal ,to again,add a pop of color.And to finish it off my trusty raybans .

DRESS: missa more clothing (online)

HEELS:myntra (mast and harbor)

PURSE:caprese

SUNGLASSES:ray bans

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

follow me on insta: dimpyscorner

