bold lips and fringes! #partyedition

_MG_1548_MG_1555_MG_1568_MG_1578_MG_1593 Hey guys! I’m totally digging the 70s vibe of this look-from the block heels to the suede fringe skirt.So 2015 is coming to an end and this year has been incredible ,so I wanted to end it with the top trends of fall 2015 which was suede skirts and fringe, and guess what? This skirt by koovs fashion has both.So I paired my fringe skirt with a blush cream color top that has little bead detailings on them and yes I know that people wait for the new year parties so they can go all out and sparkle but this year around I wanted to step down from all the sparkle and let the accents of the clothing and accessories do the talking. Also another trend which should also be carried out to 2016 was the bold lips so I went for a bold vibrant red lip and a simple neutral eye makeup to balance it out.Since I’ll be partying all night I decided to pull my hair up in a ponytail so I wouldn’t have to worry about it all night.For other accessories I went for my antique looking gold statement piece and my rose gold watch by michael kors also these block heels add another statement to the look and is super comfy to walk in all night.

p.s If you want to look cute when you dance even if you can’t dance this fringe skirt will definitely help you with that as the fringes move when you twirl. 😛

TOP: muse by dressberry

SKIRT:koovs

HEELS:bangalore

NECKLACE: marks and spencers

WATCH:michael kors

LIPSTICK:maybelline

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!

XOXO Dimpy 🙂

