party in the back!

_MG_1347_MG_1361_MG_1354_MG_1350

Hey guys! so Christmas and New year is upon us, so I thought I’ll do a dressy look which is very day time appropriate but could also be changed to evening wear. So I’ve kept it quite simple with white and blue and that hint of color with burgundy or purple.So basically for me winter is all about the snow and that morning fog! though we don’t have snow where I live, hence the first color that comes to my mind is white or cream. So I paired this white high neck crop top with a pair of slightly distressed denim with faded color patches in very aesthetically placed areas(I especially love the back of my jeans).Now to increase the dressy part I paired it with some chunky block platform heels in a nude color with white heels and to add that pop of color but also to stay with the theme of fall/winter I added a small tote bag in a burgundy/purple-esque color,I kept it simple with some lose waves with a center part and a nude pink lipstick which i would’ve totally turned to a deep red if I were to wear it to a party.The looks quite classy and yet the back of the top which is the highlight detail of the entire look adds an element of fun to the entire look.Also these heels are amazing and super comfy and my feet can surely take this party season without any foot massages 😛

TOP:ginger by lifestyle

PANTS:Ginger by lifestyle

BAG:bangalore (local boutique)

SHOES:bangalore (local boutique)

Also I’ll soon be doing looks for New year and all. cheerss!

xoxo,Dimpy 🙂

