Back to plaid

_MG_1295_MG_1290_MG_1325_MG_1330

Hey guys! so rain has finally stopped pouring where I live,and classes are again back in session, so I thought I’d do a classic back to school look still staying in the theme of fall.So basically plaid is like a  fail safe way wear for fall and when it’s layered? Then what else do you need for that light breeze. Okay so for this look I paired a dark navy blue and white plaid shirt with a v neck grey tshirt and some light blue slightly distressed jeans . Also side note these jeans are like a glove sent from heaven, so damn comfy and  perfect for those long hours in the class .I paired them with some trusty sneakers for comfort throughout the day.

Also for the hair this time I went for a centre part instead of the usual side part(also notice how much I failed at it :P). as for accessories I just paired it with my current favourite fall leather back pack and my trusty ray bans.

TOP:forever 21

PlAID SHIRT: elle

JEANS: ginger(lifestyle)

SHOES:converse

SUNGLASSES:ray bans

BAG: bangalore

xoxo Dimpy

 

 

