sweater weather

IMG_0371IMG_0394             _MG_0389IMG_0364      IMG_0357IMG_0367

Hey guys! so in this sweater weather, one always wonders how to make a knitted sweater look extra cute. so I’ve come up with these two super cute outfits perfect for this weather where all you want to do is snuggle up and keep yourself warm,so first of all let’s take some time to appreciate the jumper I have on. Now in this “all you can wear is neutral weather” a colorful jumper is definately different and stands out in the gloomy weather,also I found this distressed piece with digital looking hearts which makes it look extra cute.

Outfit no 1:now for the first outfit I paired the jumper  with a black high waisted flared skirt and some opaque stockings and some lace combat boots and a pleather black back pack.

Outfit no 2:for the second outfit I paired my jumper with some pleather tights and since I was wearing a jumper that was longer than a regular top I felt that a pair of tights is sufficient to not make it not look awkward and paired it with some combat boots and a pleather back pack.

Also a ponytail with a center parting is definately my favourite right now . 😛

OUTFIT 1:

Top:lifestyle (ginger)

Skirt:vero moda

Stockings:french connection

Boots:from uk (I don’t remember exactly)

Bag: bangalore

OUTFIT 2:

Top:lifestyle

Pants:matalan

shoes:dorothy perkins

bag: bangalore

xoxo. Dimpy 🙂

