print on print on print #ootd

_MG_9730

_MG_9725

_MG_9723

Hey guys! So finally cooler days are ahead of us, Hence expect a lot of fall/monsoon outfits.I just wanted to do one last summer outfit as it’s still summer in some parts of the world (not where I live) but from after this, will mostly dive into fall now. Okay so for this outfit I’ve collaborated three shades of blue along with three different prints, all rounding up summer. Okay so for this outfit I went for a off the shoulder navy blue top with a boat print and paired it with a summer classic high waisted medium blue floral skirt. As for shoes I went with some platform converse in light blue with a tropical print on them and with some beachy waves for my hair. This outfit is pretty simple and totally rounds of what we love about summer.

From my next post expect a lot of fall/monsoon outfits.So until nxt time see ya. 😉

TOP: spring break (koovs)

SKIRT:waves

SHOES:new look

xoxo, Dimpy 🙂

