still summery #ootd+ tips on fall transitions

_MG_9766

_MG_9769

_MG_9767

Hey guys! So it’s really still pretty hot where I live and hence I’m still opting for summery clothes , but don’t be disheartened it’s starting to get a little cool here so i’ll soon be starting my fall/winter looks.Though I’m sure I’m not the only one who lives in a place that’s still hot, so I hope atleast half the world can relate also this look can be very easily manipulated into a fall look.Just add some jeans and a jacket or vest with the top and your good to go and for the skirt add a button down shirt and some knee high sock with some oxfords. Now back to this look so I paired this white sheer paneled top with a denim skirt with a star print and paired it with my strappy heels.For my hair I just went with a random bun and no accessories.

TOP: D muse dressberry

BOTTOM:noble faith

HEELS:mast and harbor

xoxo Dimpy 🙂

