co-ord set- #ootd

_MG_9738           _MG_9747      _MG_9737

Hey guys! So co-ord sets are a huge trend right now, and I couldn’t agree with this any less. I love me some co-ord. So for this look I opted for a maxi slit skirt/crop top co-ord set with boat prints on it. This particular one is from shop -spring break and I’m mentioning the brand here itself because, I just want to say that it’s not just this but they have some amazing co-ord sets apart from this. They have it for other styles too, like with tops and skirts/shorts/maxis etc. so people living in India do check it out (I don’t know if they ship overseas) .So yeah, now back to the outfit -I paired the set with some strappy heels and loose waves. Also for my lips I went for a more darker shade of pink like a pink/red color by loreal.

CO-ORD SET: shop spring break

HEELS: mast and harbor

(Disclaimer:I am so not sponsored by the brand,I just like informing you all of any new/hidden brands)

xoxo,Dimpy 🙂

