ethnic wear #ootd

DSC_3426

DSC_3425

DSC_3422

Hey guys! So navratri has begun and it’s time to break out all the ethnic wears from your closet and get all dressed up for the festivities. Now obviously, since it’s just the beginning and it’s a day time outfit ,I went a little easy on this,so I paired my beautiful white kurti with watercolor like flower prints with a teal colored tights/leggings. now instead of going all ethnic with some kolhapuris and a printed  clutch I went for my aldo black stilletoes and my black and white box clutch to maintain a more contemporary look instead of just the typical all indian look, as for jewellery I went for a pair of silver hoop earrings with little shell like thingies hanging from it(sorry couldn’t describe it better :P) for the hair just some soft waves and blush pink lipstick.

KURTA:melange

LEGGINGS:lifestyle

HEELS:aldo

CLUTCH:primark

EARRINGS:toniq

xoxo, Dimpy

